DEAL: Buy 1 beat and get 1 beat of your choice for free!

Wood and Fire Recording Studio Aachen

The recording studio in Aachen for recording and music production of all kind!

No. 1 recording studio in Aachen for recording, mixing and mastering

For bands or solo artists, professionals or amateurs - the Wood and Fire recording studio Aachen offers high-end audio of the finest quality. Drums, vocals, guitars, strings... every possible instrument can be recorded here.

Recording studio Aachen: Voice-over recordings

Wood and Fire Tonstudio Aachen is your contact for music recordings, TV and film mixing, radio commercials, e-learning, sound design, loudness mixing and audio book recordings. From the Voice recording from commercials to audio books - we make your audio project sound. Our sound studio in NRW specialises in radio contributions and film sound.

Recording studio NRW - What our customers say

Recording studio Aachen - Services

Element 1

Music recordings

Up to 24 tracks are currently possible at the same time. The room's specially built acoustic elements, together with a wide selection of microphones, guarantee a dry, natural and clean sound.

Element 2

Mixing

32 analogue and an infinite number of digital channels are available for the mixdown. The use of high-end outboard equipment in combination with the latest plug-ins delivers a warm, wide and three-dimensional sound.

Element 3

Mastering

We master your songs! Our online Mastering service allows us to master tracks from all over the world within a very short time. We use both analogue and digital audio processing to do this

Get in touch with us

The Wood and Fire recording studio and music studio in Aachen delivers high-end sound. We are specialized in amateur and professional productions. Our recording studio in Aachen offers various packages: from the idea to the finished product. Due to our selection of high-quality microphones, which have been used in the best recording studios worldwide for decades, we only produce high-quality tracks.

One of the leading recording studios in Aachen

Our recording studio in Aachen is your one-stop-shop for all your professional recording & musical needs. We offer an individual working environment that allows artists and bands to concentrate on their creative and artistic processes. Our recording and monitoring rooms are designed to achieve the most precise acoustics and wounds possible. The studio has an impressive collection of high-end equipment.

Our recording studio and music studio Aachen is a true full-service recording and production facility. We do our best to provide our customers with an exceptional experience.

Microphone in the recording studio Aachen
Recording Studio Aachen - Neumann U87

Voice recordings in the NRW recording studio

Whether for commercials, explanatory videos, ADR, audiobooks, audio plays, e-learnings, documentaries, computer games or audio guides.
We are the right partner to shape your production according to your needs. Our Neumann U87Ai, the industry standard for voice recording, delivers exactly the sound everyone wants.
Our perfectly optimized acoustics in our recording studio in Aachen guarantee the best possible quality of the voice recordings.

 

Recording Studio Aachen - Blog

The Best MIDI Keyboards in 2022
Product comparison

The 6 Best MIDI Keyboards in 2022

These days, a production setup is hardly complete without a MIDI keyboard controller. In one piece, you get the flexibility to control all your VST instruments, easy synchronisation with your DAW and even portability if needed. With so many different options, however, it can be a little daunting to find the right one.

Read more "
What are LUFS?
Mastering

What are LUFS and what are they for?

Have you ever been listening to music when suddenly the next song starts and it's so loud that you have to turn down the volume? Or the other way around: you have to turn up the volume a lot so that the new song sounds as loud as the old one. This happens when the music is not played at a constant volume.

Read more "
Musical signs and symbols
music theory.

Musical symbols and signs

Musical signs or symbols are graphic representations that you can use to write and read music. Each musical sign has a specific function so that it can be read and written easily, just as words pronounced in a conventional language can be read and written. The document in which the

Read more "
20 The Best Free VST Plugins
Product comparison

The 23 Best Free VST Plugins in 2022

The year is 2022, and 90% of the music that plays on the radio is produced exclusively in a DAW. Nowadays it is no longer necessary to record a real drum kit or bass. There are now such good VST plug-ins that can recreate any sound in the world (through samples or

Read more "

DEAL: Kaufe 1 Beat und erhalte 1 Beat deiner Wahl kostenlos dazu!

Wood and Fire Tonstudio Aachen

Das Tonstudio in Aachen für Aufnahmen und Musikproduktionen aller Art

Nr. 1 Tonstudio in Aachen für Aufnahmen, Mixing und Mastering

Für Bands oder Solokünstler, Profis oder Amateure – das Wood and Fire Tonstudio Aachen bietet High End Audio der feinsten Qualität. Schlagzeug, Vocals, Gitarren, Streicher… hier kann jedes mögliche Instrument aufgenommen werden.

Tonstudio Aachen: Sprachaufnahmen

Das Wood and Fire Tonstudio Aachen ist  dein Ansprechpartner für Musik-Aufnahmen, TV- und Filmmischung, Radio-Werbung, E-Learning, Sound Design, Loudness-Mischung und Hörbuch-Aufnahmen. Von der Sprachaufnahme über Werbespots bis zum Hörbuch – wir bringen dein Audio-Projekt zum Klingen. Unser Tonstudio in NRW is spezialisiert auf Hörfunkbeiträge und Filmton.

Tonstudio NRW - Was unsere Kunden sagen

Tonstudio Aachen - Leistungen

Element 1

Musikaufnahmen

Bis zu 24 Spuren sind zur Zeit gleichzeitig möglich. Die speziell gebauten Akustikelemente des Raumes, zusammen mit einer breiten Auswahl an Mikrofonen, garantieren einen trockenen, natürlichen und sauberen Klang.

Element 2

Mixing

Für den Mixdown stehen 32 analoge- und unendlich viele digitale Kanäle zur Verfügung. Die Verwendung von High End Outboard Equipment in Kombination mit den neusten Plugins liefert einen warmen, breiten und dreidimensionalen Sound.

Element 3

Mastering

Wir mastern deine Songs! Unser Online Mastering Service ermöglicht uns Tracks aus der ganzen Welt innerhalb kürzester Zeit zu mastern. Dabei verwenden wir sowohl analoge als auch digitale Audiobearbeitung

Nimm Kontakt zu uns auf

Das Wood and Fire Tonstudio und Musikstudio in Aachen liefert HighEnd Sound. Wir sind spezialisiert auf Produktionen im Amateur- und Profi-Bereich. Unser Tonstudio Aachen bietet verschiedene Pakete an. Von der Idee bis zum fertigen Produkt. Durch unsere Auswahl an hochwertigen Mikrofonen, die seit Jahrzenten weltweit in den besten Tonstudios eingesetzt werden, entstehen bei uns nur hochwertige Tracks.

Eins der führenden Tonstudios in Aachen

Unser Tonstudio in Aachen ist deine zentrale Anlaufstelle für alle deine professionellen Aufnahmebedürfnisse. Wir bieten eine individuelle Arbeitsumgebung, die es Künstlern und Bands ermöglicht, sich auf ihre kreativen und künstlerischen Prozesse zu konzentrieren. Unsere Aufnahme- und Abhörräume sind so konzipiert, dass eine möglichst präzise Akustik und Wunde erreicht wird. Das Studio verfügt über eine beeindruckende Sammlung von High End Equipment.

Unser Tonstudio und Musikstudio Aachen ist eine echte Full-Service Aufnahme- und Produktionseinrichtung. Wir tun unser Bestes, um unseren Kunden ein außergewöhnliches Erlebnis zu bieten.

Mikrofon im Tonstudio Aachen
Tonstudio Aachen - Neumann U87

Sprachaufnahmen im Tonstudio NRW

Egal ob für Werbespots, Erklärvideos, ADR, Hörbücher, Hörspiele, e-Learnings, Dokus, Computerspiele oder Audioführungen.
Wir sind der richtige Ansprechpartner um eure Produktion genau nach euren Vorstellungen zu gestalten. Unser Neumann U87Ai, der Industriestandard für Sprachaufnahmen, liefert genau den Sound, den alle haben wollen.
Unsere perfekte optimierte Akustik in unserem Tonstudio in Aachen garantiert die bestmögliche Qualität der Sprachaufnahmen.

 

Tonstudio Aachen - Blog

Die besten MIDI Keyboards in 2022
Produktvergleich

Die 6 besten MIDI Keyboards in 2022

Ohne einen MIDI Keyboard Controller ist ein Produktionssetup heutzutage kaum noch komplett. In einem einzigen Teil bekommst du die Flexibilität, alle deine VST Instrumente zu steuern, die einfache Synchronisation mit deiner DAW und bei Bedarf sogar die Portabilität. Bei so vielen verschiedenen Optionen kann es allerdings etwas entmutigend sein, das

Weiterlesen »
Was sind LUFS?
Mastering

Was sind LUFS und wofür sind sie da?

Hast du schon mal Musik gehört, als plötzlich das nächste Lied anfängt und es so laut ist, dass du die Lautstärke herunterdrehen musst? Oder andersrum: Du musst die Lautstärke stark anheben, damit der neue Song genauso Laut klingt, wie der alte. Das passiert, wenn die Musik nicht mit einer konstanten

Weiterlesen »
Musikalische Zeichen und Symbole
Musiktheorie

Musikalische Symbole und Zeichen

Musikalische Zeichen oder Symbole sind grafische Darstellungen, mit denen du Musik schreiben und lesen kannst. Jedes musikalische Zeichen hat eine bestimmte Funktion, damit es leicht gelesen und geschrieben werden kann, genauso wie Wörter, die in einer herkömmlichen Sprache ausgesprochen werden, gelesen und geschrieben werden können. Das Dokument, in dem der

Weiterlesen »
20 Der Besten kostenlosen VST Plugins
Produktvergleich

Die 23 Besten Free VST Plugins in 2022

Wir schreiben das Jahr 2022, und 90% der Musik, die im Radio läuft, wird ausschließlich in einer DAW produziert. Heutzutage ist es nicht mehr nötig, ein echtes Schlagzeug oder einen echten Bass aufzunehmen. Es gibt inzwischen so gute VST Plugins, die jeden Sound der Welt nachbilden können (durch Samples oder

Weiterlesen »
808 beats
Musikproduktion

Home Studio einrichten in 2022: Tipps vom Profi

In diesem Beitrag werden wir darüber sprechen, wie du ein hochwertiges Home Studio zu Hause auf eine kostengünstige Weise einrichten kannst, das dir alle Funktionen bietet, die du vielleicht brauchst. Früher war der Aufbau eines Studios mit unglaublich hohe Kosten verbunden, aber heutzautage ist das dank digitaler Audiotechnik anders. Diese

Weiterlesen »