High Pass Filter/Low Cut Filter: Explanation and Use

The low-cut filter, also called a high-pass filter, is one of the most important tools for producers and sound engineers. Used for both error correction and sound shaping, it can be found in any hardware or plug-in EQ. In this article, you will learn all about low-cut filters and their uses, with practical examples.
Table of contents

What is a high pass filter/low cut filter?

A high-pass filter is a type of equalizer that attenuates or completely suppresses frequencies below a certain cutoff frequency (Cutoff Frequency), while allowing frequencies above the cutoff frequency to pass through unchanged. There are two different names for high-pass filters, both of which essentially explain the function of the filter and have the same meaning:

  • High pass filter: The high frequencies "pass", i.e. they are let through.
  • Low cut filter: Low frequencies are "cut", i.e. attenuated or removed.
The Fabfilter Pro Q3 is the best EQ in my opinion and has the best high-pass filters
The Fabfilter Pro Q3 is the best equaliser in my opinion and has the best high-pass filters

This cut-off frequency can be fixed or flexible, depending on the filter. Many audio interfaces and Preamps have a built-in high-pass filter whose frequency cannot be changed.

Hardware and plug-in EQ low-cut filters, on the other hand, allow you to adjust the cutoff frequency, as well as the intensity/curve slope, which indicates how much dB is cut. High-intensity high-pass filters sound more unnatural and can cause phase problems, so they should always be used with care.

High-pass filter with an intensity of 6dB/octave vs high-pass filter with an intensity of 18dB/octave
High-pass filter with an intensity of 6dB/octave vs high-pass filter with an intensity of 18dB/octave

It is expressed in dB/octave and indicates how much the low-cut filter attenuates at half the cut-off frequency. For a low-cut filter of -18 dB/octave at 100 Hz, as in the example above, the attenuation at 50 Hz is -18 dB.

Depending on the steepness of the curve, the filters are given different names, such as those used in synthesizers and analogue effects.

6 dB/oct.Low cut filter 1st order1-pole filter
12 dB/oct.Low cut filter 2nd order2-pole filter
18 dB/oct.Low cut filter 3rd order3-pole filter
24 dB/oct.Low cut filter 4th order4-pole filter
30 dB/oct.Low cut filter 5th order5-pole filter
∞ dB/OctBrickwall filter

Higher-order high-pass filters should be used for corrections such as noise reduction or as creative effects, as in DJ controllers. The reason is simple: they are very audible and sound unnatural, and can easily ruin vocals.

For example, I often use a 5th-order low-cut filter at 50 Hz on female vocals to suppress unwanted ambient noise, such as footsteps or bumps on the mic stand, because I know the voice is not playing in those low frequencies.

But I would never use it to make the voice thinner at 250 Hz, for example, because it doesn't get thinner, it almost disappears. A 1st order high-pass filter is much better for that.

Most EQ plugins allow you to select the strength/order of the filter. On analogue units that do not offer this, it is usually 12dB/octave.

What are high-pass filters used for?

High-pass filters are often used in analogue equipment such as preamps, audio interfaces or microphones to suppress noise in the lower frequency range. There are many situations in the studio where such noise occurs:

  • If the floor is wooden and somewhat old (as in my studio), the artist's walking or moving can cause vibrations in the floor that are transmitted to the stand and thus to the microphone. These sound waves are in the low frequency range and can be very easily reduced or eliminated with a high pass filter.
  • Power line hum can cause artefacts in the lower frequency range, especially if the entire system is not properly electrically shielded.
  • If the studio is not well shielded from the outside world, large vehicles such as trucks or buses can produce deep sound waves that can get into the microphone.
  • If the singer accidentally bumps the mic stand, this noise can sometimes be suppressed with a high-pass filter (sometimes not).

However, I always prefer to use my low-cut filter as a plugin in post-production rather than during recording, as it allows me to remove these frequencies non-destructively - there may still be something of value in that frequency range.

Even if you think you have no noise in the audio track, listen carefully to what happens when you apply a high-pass filter - you may be surprised at how clean the track suddenly sounds.

In general, it makes sense to apply a low-cut filter to 'safe' tracks (i.e. instruments that tend to play in the high frequencies, such as hi-hats, guitars or female vocals), as there is no information in the low frequencies anyway, only noise. This leaves room for the important low frequency tracks such as kick and bass, and the mix becomes much clearer and cleaner.

Low cut filters are also often built into the sidechain signal of compressors so that the low frequencies, which often contain no important information, do not overload the compressor and only the important high frequencies make the compressor work.

High pass filter vs low pass filter

High-pass and low-pass filters are two types of electronic filters that change the frequency response of a signal. Although their names sound similar, they have completely opposite functions. The main difference is which frequencies they let through and which they block.

High pass filter vs low pass filter
High pass filter vs low pass filter

A high-pass filter allows high-frequency signals to pass through while attenuating or blocking low-frequency signals. High-pass filters are typically used to remove unwanted low-frequency noise or DC components from a signal.

In contrast, a low-pass filter allows low-frequency signals to pass, while high-frequency signals are attenuated or blocked. Low pass filters are often used to suppress unwanted high frequency noise (hiss) or to smooth a signal by removing or reducing high frequency components.

Practical applications of a high-pass filter

As already mentioned, the use of a high pass filter is often aimed at removing unwanted noise and artefacts. If you have the option, I would only use the low-cut filter in post-production to be on the safe side. In a live situation, of course, this is not possible, so use the high-pass filter built into each channel strip of the mixing console.

It is recommended that you use the high pass filter before the compressor - in fact, it should be the first effect in the signal chain. Because low-frequency sound waves carry a lot of energy, they can quickly push a compressor to its limits, even though the higher-frequency signal you want to compress has not yet crossed the threshold.

Here are some examples of low cut filter applications that are part of every music producer's everyday life:

High-pass filter for clean vocals

High-pass filters are often used as the first effect unit on vocals to achieve a clean, noise-free track. It also allows you to handle dynamics much more effectively, preventing low frequency sound waves from unnecessarily overloading the bass end of the mix.

In this rap song I use a 60Hz low cut filter for the male vocals.
In this rap song I use a 59Hz low cut filter on the male vocals and no important frequencies are lost

The trick is to find out where the highest possible cut-off frequency is without losing important information in the voice. Once you have found that, you can also use low-cut filters with a higher slope to completely suppress anything below that frequency.

High-pass filter on the overheads to avoid phase problems with the bass drum track

When recording a real drum kit with multiple microphones, there is often a danger that the combination of kick and overheads will cause phase problems. This is simply because the same wave (kick) arrives at two different microphones, but in different phases because of the different distances to the microphones (the kick microphone is practically in front of the bass drum, while the overheads are about 1m away).

A high-pass filter on the overhead channels can solve this problem. However, the kick will no longer be heard on the overhead channels. This is not necessarily a bad thing, and sometimes it is even desirable if you want the kick to sound like it is right in front of you.

So always listen carefully to see if a low-cut filter is needed at all. Listen to what happens when you mix the two tracks together: Are frequencies cancelled out? Does the kick suddenly sound strange or unpleasant? Then you probably have phase problems.

High-pass filter for compressor sidechain signals

Compressors often offer the option of applying a low-cut filter to the sidechain input signal. This does not affect the audible signal, only the control signal. This prevents unwanted low frequencies from making the compressor work, and only the really important frequencies trigger the compressor.

Ableton's compressor has its own EQ section for the sidechain signal. In addition to the high-pass filter, other filter types can also be selected here.
In Ableton's compressor, there is a separate EQ section for the sidechain signal. In addition to the high-pass filter, other filter types can also be selected here.

This is particularly important for mastering, as the low frequencies of a master track are often louder than the high frequencies. Remember that a compressor always kicks in when the volume of the source material exceeds the compressor's threshold.

A high threshold means that if no low-cut filter is used, the compressor will only compress the low frequencies, as these are the loudest and will cause the compressor to work first. If you then lower the threshold to compress the high frequencies as well, the bass frequencies will be compressed to such an extent that the track will sound completely unnatural and squashed.

However, if a high-pass filter is used, the low frequencies cannot cause the compressor to work because they are simply ignored. It is only when the level of frequencies above the low-cut filter exceeds the threshold that the compressor starts to work.

Use of low cut filters to suppress sound of steps

As already mentioned, it often happens during recordings that walking or stepping causes vibrations in the floor, which then enter the microphone. With a low-pass filter, this "step sound" and vibration can be effectively suppressed or even eliminated.

In Conclusion

You now know what a high-pass filter is and how to use it in theory. Now you need to practice and gain experience. And remember: Always trust your ears, not your eyes. Sometimes high-pass filters are too extreme and other types of filters, such as shelving filters, are more appropriate.

Share this article

We independently research, test, review and recommend the best products. If you buy something through our links, we may receive a commission.

Ad

Table of contents

Subscribe to our newsletter and never miss a thing!

Gear
Find us on Youtube!
YouTube

By loading the video, you accept YouTube's privacy policy.
Learn more

Load video

More articles

Table of contents

More articles
News
Analysis: The most popular song lyrics worldwide
Which song lyrics are most frequently searched for worldwide? We investigated this question with intensive research and analysed which song lyrics are most frequently searched for on Google.
Read More →
News
Research: The world's most played songs and riffs
Which songs do musicians around the world want to play the most? We investigated this exciting question and researched which song chords and guitar riffs are most popular worldwide.
Read More →
The best German cities for musicians
For artists
Study: The best German cities for musicians
Which German city is the best place for musicians to live? We looked into this question and conducted a study of the 40 largest cities in Germany
Read More →
Gear
Ranked: Which electric guitars hold their value the best?
We have analysed the used prices of the 40 best-selling electric guitars and compared them with the new prices. We show which electric guitars sell for the most on the second-hand market and which ...
Read More →
For artists
The most popular synthesizer brands by country
We have analysed the Google search queries of the 6 most popular synthesizer brands in 118 countries and evaluated the results. The results are very interesting and show, above all, ...
Read More →
The best reverb pedals
Gear
The best reverb pedals for guitarists and producers
A reverb pedal can add incredible depth to the guitar and enrich the sound enormously. Regardless of whether your amplifier already has a built-in reverb or not ...
Read More →

Hochpassfilter/Low Cut Filter: Erklärung und Anwendung

Der Low-Cut-Filter, auch Hochpassfilter genannt, ist eines der wichtigsten Werkzeuge für Produzenten und Toningenieure. Er dient sowohl zur Fehlerkorrektur als auch zur Klangformung und ist in jedem Hardware- oder Plugin-EQ zu finden. In diesem Artikel erfährst du alles über Low-Cut-Filter und ihre Einsatzgebiete mit praktischen Anwendungsbeispielen.
Hochpassfilter von Fabfilter
Inhaltsverzeichnis

Was ist ein Hochpassfilter/Low Cut Filter?

Ein Hochpassfilter ist eine Art EQ, der Frequenzen unterhalb einer bestimmten Grenzfrequenz (Cutoff Frequency) dämpft oder ganz unterdrückt, während Frequenzen oberhalb der Grenzfrequenz unverändert durchgelassen werden. Es gibt zwei verschiedene Bezeichnungen für Hochpassfilter, die beide im Wesentlichen die Funktion des Filters erklären und die gleiche Bedeutung haben:

  • Hochpassfilter (high pass filter): Die hohen Frequenzen „passen“, d.h. sie werden durchgelassen.
  • Low Cut Filter: Die tiefen Frequenzen werden „gecuttet“, d.h. gedämpft oder entfernt.
Der Fabfilter Pro Q3 ist meiner Meinung nach der beste EQ und hat die besten Hochpassfilter
Der Fabfilter Pro Q3 ist meiner Meinung nach der beste Equalizer und hat die besten Hochpassfilter

Diese Grenzfrequenz kann je nach Filter fest oder flexibel sein. Viele Audio-Interfaces und Vorverstärker haben ein eingebautes Hochpassfilter, dessen Frequenz nicht verändert werden kann.

Bei den Low Cut Filtern von Hardware- und Plugin-EQs hingegen kann die Cutoff-Frequenz flexibel eingestellt werden, ebenso wie die Intensität/Kurvensteilheit, die angibt, um wie viel dB abgesenkt wird. Hochpassfilter mit hoher Intensität klingen unnatürlicher und können Phasenprobleme verursachen, deswegen sollten sie immer mit Vorsicht benutzt werden.

Hochpassfilter mit einer Intensität von 6dB/Oktave vs Hochpassfilter mit einer Intensität von 18dB/Oktave
Hochpassfilter mit einer Intensität von 6dB/Oktave vs Hochpassfilter mit einer Intensität von 18dB/Oktave

Sie wird in dB/Oktave ausgedrückt und gibt an, wie stark der Tiefpassfilter bei der Hälfte der Grenzfrequenz dämpft. Bei einem Low-Cut-Filter mit -18 dB/Oktave bei 100 Hz, wie im obigen Beispiel, beträgt die Dämpfung bei 50 Hz -18 dB.

Je nachdem, wie steil die Kurve verläuft, werden die Filter mit verschiedenen Namen bezeichnet, die u.a. in Synthesizern und Analogeffekten zu finden sind.

6 dB/Okt.Low-Cut-Filter 1. Ordnung1-Pol-Filter
12 dB/Okt.Low-Cut-Filter 2. Ordnung2-Pol-Filter
18 dB/Okt.Low-Cut-Filter 3. Ordnung3-Pol-Filter
24 dB/Okt.Low-Cut-Filter 4. Ordnung4-Pol-Filter
30 dB/Okt.Low-Cut-Filter 5. Ordnung5-Pol-Filter
∞ dB/OktBrickwall Filter

Hochpassfilter höherer Ordnung sollten eher für Korrekturen wie Rauschunterdrückung oder als kreative Effekte wie in DJ-Controllern verwendet werden. Der Grund ist einfach: Sie sind stark hörbar und klingen unnatürlich, man kann damit schnell den Gesang ruinieren.

Ich benutze zum Beispiel oft ein Low Cut Filter 5. Ordnung bei 50 Hz für weiblichen Gesang, um unerwünschte Nebengeräusche wie Schritte oder Stöße auf dem Mikrofonstativ zu unterdrücken, weil ich weiß, dass die Stimme nicht in diesen tiefen Frequenzen spielt.

Aber ich würde es nie benutzen, um die Stimme zum Beispiel bei 250 Hz dünner zu machen, weil sie nicht dünner wird, sondern fast ganz verschwindet. Dafür eignet sich ein Hochpassfilter 1. Ordnung viel besser.

Bei den meisten EQ-Plugins kann die Stärke/Ordnung des Filters gewählt werden. Bei analogen Geräten, die keine Einstellungsmöglichkeiten bieten, beträgt sie in der Regel 12 dB/Oktave.

Wozu verwendet man Hochpassfilter?

Hochpassfilter werden häufig in analogen Geräten wie Vorverstärkern, Audio-Interfaces oder Mikrofonen eingesetzt, um Störgeräusche im unteren Frequenzbereich zu unterdrücken. Es gibt viele Situationen im Studio, in denen solche Geräusche auftreten:

  • Wenn der Boden aus Holz und etwas alt ist (wie in meinem Studio), kann das Gehen oder Bewegen des Künstlers Vibrationen im Boden verursachen, die sich auf das Stativ und damit auf das Mikrofon übertragen. Diese Schallwellen liegen im tieferen Bereich und können mit einem Hochpassfilter sehr gut reduziert oder komplett entfernt werden.
  • Netzbrummen können Artefakte im tieferen Frequenzbereich verursachen, besonders, wenn die gesamte Anlage nicht richtig elektrisch abgeschirmt ist.
  • Wenn das Studio nicht gut von der Außenwelt abgeschirmt ist, können große Fahrzeuge wie LKWs oder Busse tiefe Schallwellen erzeugen, die in das Mikrofon eindringen können.
  • Wenn der Sänger oder die Sängerin versehentlich leicht gegen das Mikrofonstativ stößt, kann dieses Störgeräusch manchmal mit einem Hochpassfilter unterdrückt werden (manchmal aber auch nicht).

Ich verwende meinen Low Cut Filter aber immer lieber als Plugin in der Postproduktion als bei der Aufnahme, da ich so diese Frequenzen auf nicht-destruktive Weise entfernen kann – es könnte ja doch noch etwas Wertvolles in diesem Frequenzbereich sein.

Auch wenn man meint, keine Störgeräusche in der Audiospur zu haben, sollte man genau hinhören, was passiert, wenn man einen Hochpassfilter anwendet – manchmal ist man überrascht, wie sauber die Spur plötzlich klingt.

Generell ist es auch sinnvoll, bei „sicheren“ Tracks (also Instrumenten, die eher im hohen Bereich spielen, wie Hi-Hats, Gitarre oder weiblicher Gesang) einen Low Cut Filter anzuwenden, da sich im tiefen Bereich ohnehin keine Informationen befinden, sondern nur Störgeräusche auftreten können. So bleibt Platz für die wichtigen tiefen Spuren wie Kick und Bass und der Mix wird viel klarer und sauberer.

Low Cut Filter werden auch oft in das Sidechain-Signal von Kompressoren eingebaut, damit die tiefen Frequenzen, die oft keine wichtigen Informationen enthalten, den Kompressor nicht überlasten und nur die wichtigen hohen Frequenzen den Kompressor zum Arbeiten bringen.

Hochpassfilter vs Tiefpassfilter

Hoch- und Tiefpassfilter sind zwei Arten von elektronischen Filtern, die den Frequenzgang eines Signals verändern. Obwohl ihre Namen ähnlich klingen, haben sie eine völlig entgegengesetzte Funktion. Der Hauptunterschied besteht darin, welche Frequenzen sie durchlassen und welche sie sperren.

Hochpassfilter vs Tiefpassfilter
Hochpassfilter vs Tiefpassfilter

Ein Hochpassfilter lässt hochfrequente Signale durch, während es niederfrequente Signale dämpft oder blockiert. Hochpassfilter werden in der Regel eingesetzt, um unerwünschte niederfrequente Störgeräusche oder Gleichstromkomponenten aus einem Signal zu entfernen.

Im Gegensatz dazu lässt ein Tiefpassfilter niederfrequente Signale passieren, während hochfrequente Signale gedämpft oder blockiert werden. Tiefpassfilter werden häufig verwendet, um unerwünschtes hochfrequentes Rauschen zu unterdrücken oder ein Signal zu glätten, indem die hochfrequenten Anteile entfernt/reduziert werden.

Praktische Anwendungsbeispiele eines Hochpassfilters

Wie bereits erwähnt, hat der Einsatz eines Hochpassfilters oft den Ziel, unerwünschte Geräusche und Artefakte zu entfernen. Wenn man die Möglichkeit hat, würde ich den Low Cut Filter erst in der Postproduktion anwenden, um immer auf der sicheren Seite zu sein. In Live-Situationen ist das natürlich nicht möglich – da verwendet man den Hochpassfilter, der im Mischpult bei jedem Channel Strip eingebaut ist.

Es wird empfohlen, das Hochpassfilter vor dem Kompressor zu verwenden – es sollte sogar das erste Effektgerät in der Signalkette sein. Da tieffrequente Schallwellen sehr viel Energie mit sich führen, können sie einen Kompressor schnell an seine Grenzen bringen, obwohl das zu komprimierende Signal den Threshold noch gar nicht überschritten hat.

Hier einige Anwendungsbeispiele von Low Cut Filtern, die zum Alltag eines jeden Musikproduzenten gehören:

Hochpassfilter für saubere Vocals

Hochpassfilter werden oft als erstes Effektgerät bei Vocals eingesetzt, um eine saubere Spur ohne Störgeräusche zu erhalten. Auch die Dynamik lässt sich so viel effektiver bearbeiten, und es wird vermieden, dass tieffrequente Schallwellen den Bassbereich des Mixes unnötig belasten.

In diesem Rap-Song benutze ich einen 60Hz Low Cut Filter für den männlichen Gesang
In diesem Rap-Song benutze ich einen 59Hz Low Cut Filter für den männlichen Gesang und es gehen dabei keine wichtigen Frequenzen verloren

Die Kunst besteht darin, herauszufinden, wo die höchstmögliche Cutoff-Frequenz liegt, ohne dass die Stimme wichtige Informationen verliert. Wenn man das herausgefunden hat, kann man Low Cut Filter auch mit einer höheren Flankensteilheit verwenden, um alles unterhalb dieser Frequenz vollständig zu unterdrücken.

Hochpassfilter auf den Overheads zur Vermeidung von Phasenproblemen mit der Bassdrum-Spur

Bei der Aufnahme eines echten Schlagzeugs mit mehreren Mikrofonen besteht oft die Gefahr, dass die Kombination von Kick-Spur und Overheads zu Phasenproblemen führt. Das liegt einfach daran, dass die gleiche Welle (Kick) in zwei verschiedenen Mikrofonen ankommt, aber in unterschiedlicher Phase, weil der Abstand zum Mikrofon unterschiedlich ist (das Kick-Mikrofon ist praktisch vor der Bassdrum, während die Overheads ca. 1m entfernt sind).

Mit einem Hochpassfilter auf den Overheads-Tracks kann dieses Problem gelöst werden. Allerdings ist der Kick dann nicht mehr über die Overhead-Kanäle zu hören – was nicht unbedingt schlecht ist, sondern manchmal sogar erwünscht, wenn der Kick so klingen soll, als stünde er direkt vor einem.

Also hier immer genau hinhören, ob ein Low Cut Filter überhaupt notwendig ist. Hör mal, was passiert, wenn du beide Spuren zusammenmischst: Werden Frequenzen ausgelöscht? Klingt der Kick plötzlich komisch oder unangenehm? Dann hast du sehr wahrscheinlich Phasenprobleme.

Hochpassfilter für Sidechain-Signale eines Kompressors

Oft bieten Kompressoren die Möglichkeit, einen Low Cut Filter auf das Sidechain-Eingangssignal zu legen. Dadurch wird nicht das hörbare Signal beeinflusst, sondern nur das Steuersignal. So wird verhindert, dass unnötige tiefe Frequenzen den Kompressor zum Arbeiten bringen und nur die wirklich wichtigen Frequenzen den Kompressor triggern.

In Abletons Kompressor gibt es eine eigene EQ-Sektion für das Sidechain-Signal. Hier können neben dem Hochpassfilter auch andere Filtertypen ausgewählt werden.
In Abletons Kompressor gibt es eine eigene EQ-Sektion für das Sidechain-Signal. Hier können neben dem Hochpassfilter auch andere Filtertypen ausgewählt werden.

Dies ist besonders beim Mastering wichtig, da die tiefen Frequenzen einer Masterspur oft lauter sind als die hohen. Denke daran, dass ein Kompressor immer dann einsetzt, wenn die Lautstärke des Quellmaterials den Schwellwert (Threshold) des Kompressors überschreitet.

Ein hoher Threshold bewirkt also, dass der Kompressor nur die tiefen Frequenzen komprimiert, wenn kein Low Cut Filter verwendet wird, da diese am lautesten sind und den Kompressor als erstes zum Arbeiten bringen. Wenn man dann den Threshold senkt, um auch die höheren Frequenzen zu komprimieren, werden die Bassfrequenzen so stark komprimiert, dass der Track völlig unnatürlich und gequetscht klingt.

Wenn jedoch ein Hochpassfilter verwendet wird, können die tiefen Frequenzen den Kompressor nicht zum Arbeiten bringen, da sie einfach ignoriert werden. Erst wenn die Lautstärke der Frequenzen oberhalb des Low Cut Filters den Schwellwert überschreitet, beginnt der Kompressor zu arbeiten.

Einsatz von Low Cut Filtern zur Unterdrückung von Trittschall

Hochpassfilter werden aus gutem Grund auch Trittschallfilter genannt. Wie bereits erwähnt, kommt es bei Aufnahmen häufig vor, dass durch Gehen oder Treten Vibrationen im Boden entstehen, die dann in das Mikrofon gelangen. Mit einem Tiefpassfilter kann man diesen „Trittschall“ wirkungsvoll unterdrücken oder sogar eliminieren.

Fazit

Du weißt jetzt, was ein Hochpassfilter ist und wie man es theoretisch einsetzt. Jetzt musst du damit üben und Erfahrungen sammeln. Und vergiss nicht: Vertraue immer deinen Ohren, nicht deinen Augen. Manchmal sind Hochpassfilter zu extrem und andere Filtertypen, wie z.B. Low Shelf, sind besser geeignet.

Anzeige

Wood and Fire on Social media

Wir recherchieren, testen, prüfen und empfehlen unabhängig die besten Produkte. Wenn du etwas über unsere Links kaufst, erhalten wir ggf. eine Provision.

SUBSONIC 808

Dieses Sample Pack beinhaltet 62 der besten 808-Bässe der Industrie! Abonniere unseren Newsletter und erhalte die Samples sofort in deinem Postfach.

Subsonic 808 sample pack

Kostenlose 808 Samples!

Dieses Sample Pack beinhaltet 62 der besten 808-Bässe der Industrie! Abonniere unseren Newsletter und erhalte die Samples sofort in deinem Postfach.