Thomann Cyberweek: Save up to 60% on music equipment

One week before the actual Black Friday, Europe's largest music retailer Thomann launches Cyberweek. This week you can find great offers in all categories and discounts up to 60%. We have selected the best deals and summarized them here.
Table of contents

If you're looking to bring your studio up to date, there's no better time than now, as Thomann is currently offering huge discounts. Products from all categories are on sale this week for less or, in some cases, come with great freebies. Software such as DAWs or plugins can be purchased at particularly low prices this week.

There's probably something for you. To make it easier for you to browse, we have selected the best offers from the Studio & Recording, Instruments & Amps, and Software categories.

You can find all the offers for this Cyberweek at Thomann here.

Studio & Recording Equipment

Focusrite Scarlett Solo 3rd Gen

This week, when you buy a Focusrite Scarlett Solo from Thomann, you'll also get the IK Multimedia T-RackS 5 SE, a professional mixing and mastering suite that includes 10 high-quality effects such as a 76 compressor and tape echo.

The Focusrite Scarlett series is the world's best-selling audio interface, simply because it offers the best possible combination of quality and price. The interface is robust, the preamps sound great, and the price is unbeatable.

Rode NT1-A

This week, when you buy a Rode NT1-A Complete Vocal Recording Set, you'll get two great things for free: Celemony Melodyne 5 essential, one of the best pitch-correction programs around, and 6 weeks of access to MyGroove, an app that lets you play your instrument in a virtual band with world-famous artists.

Melodyne is perfect for correcting the pitch of vocals without producing the typical synthetic sound of Auto-Tune. The result sounds much more natural and the listener should not even notice that the pitch has been corrected.

Native Instruments Komplete Kontrol S88 MK2

This MIDI keyboard from Native Instruments is one of the best on the market, especially if you work a lot with Native Instruments plugins. The Komplete Kontrol S88 offers seamless integration, so you hardly ever need to access your computer to change plugins, presets or settings.

Normally priced at €799, this keyboard is available this week for €749.

Swissonic V8

These active studio monitors from Thomann's own brand sound surprisingly good for the price. For €300/pair, the Swissonic V8s deliver a rich, full and detailed sound that is well suited for mixing and mastering.

With a frequency response of 33 - 25,000 Hz, these monitors cover almost the entire audible spectrum, and the Air Motion Transformer tweeter delivers very precise and crystal-clear highs. Highly recommended for producers who don't want to spend a lot of money on studio monitors.

More deals in this category

Instruments & Amps

Neural DSP Quad Cortex

When you buy a Neural DSP Quad Cortex, one of the best amp simulation pedals available, you get a matching high-quality gig case for free. This pedal sounds extremely realistic and is suitable for both gigging and studio recording, because the sound is simply brilliant.

If you are a guitarist and value portability, the Neural DSP Quad Cortex is worth considering.

Martin Guitars GPC-10E Roadseries Special

This week you can save a whopping 23% when you buy this beautiful acoustic guitar with pickup from Martin Guitars. It is made from high quality wood and offers a relatively affordable entry into the world of Martin Guitars, a brand that is normally much more expensive.

The pickup system with Fishman MX-T preamp provides plenty of volume in all situations, and the sound is well balanced and brilliant.

Gewa G9 Club 6 E-Drum Set

If you're a drummer looking for a professional E-Drumset, you can save big this week with the Gewa G9 Club 6 electric drum set. Normally it costs €4,495, but this week it's 22% off and only costs €3,498.

This electronic drum kit is very realistic in both appearance and playability. The lacquered wooden shells make the e-drum kit look like a real drum kit, no one would notice the difference on stage.

The high quality drum module with 10″ touch screen is really great and the selection of sounds is huge. Each sound is sampled in great detail at different volumes and you can adjust all sorts of things to make it sound like a real drum kit.

Gibson Les Paul Slash Standard AA

Attention rockers! With this Gibson Les Paul Slash Edition you can save 12% (€398) this Cyberweek. The body and neck are made of Magahoni, the fretboard is made of rosewood, which gives the guitar a high quality.

The sound is, as you would expect from a Gibson Les Paul, extremely powerful and rich in overtones, making this guitar perfect for rock, hard rock or metal. The guitar comes with a case, a set of accessories and a set of slash picks.

More deals in this category

Software Deals

Ableton Live 11 Suite

This week you can get the best DAW (in my opinion) with 20% off! Ableton Live 11 Suite is normally $599, but this week it's only $479.

With this DAW, you can do anything you want: multitrack recording, song production, mixing, mastering... All at a professional level and with one of the best workflows in the music industry.

So if you need a professional DAW, I wouldn't think twice about going with Ableton!

Antares Auto-Tune Access

Auto-Tune Access, the entry-level product from Antares, is available for half price this week (24.50€ instead of 49€). Few plugins are as well known as Auto-Tune, and with Auto-Tune Access you get exactly that sound.

With this plugin you can automatically correct the pitch in a very simple way. All you have to do is select the key and the plugin does the rest automatically. There are two other parameters for fine tuning: Humanize (so that the voice doesn't sound so robotic) and Retune Speed (to determine the speed of the pitch correction).

Arturia V Collection 9

Arturia is known for producing some of the best synthesizer software simulations on the market. With V Collection 9 you get the complete collection of 33 legendary instruments and synthesizers - and this week for less than half the price!

Included are simulations of legendary synthesizers such as the Roland Juno 106, Roland Jupiter 8, and Sequential Prophet 5. The simulations sound very realistic and all parameters can be edited individually. There are also many presets for each instrument.

So if you produce a lot of music, regardless of genre, Arturia V Collection 9 is definitely worth considering.

iZotope Ozone 11 Standard

Ozone 11 from iZotope is considered by many engineers to be the best mastering suite around. It has everything you need to master songs professionally from start to finish, and this week you can get it for €64 off.

You can use iZotope as standalone software or use instances of it as plugins in your DAW - both work very well. There's also an AI wizard that gives you ideas on what you can do to make your song sound better.

I have worked a lot with iZotope Ozone and can confirm that all the tools are incredibly good and transparent and you can work very precisely with them (most of the tools work in 0.1 dB steps). So if you do a lot of mastering, iZotope should be one of your tools of choice.

More deals in this category

Share this article

We independently research, test, review and recommend the best products. If you buy something through our links, we may receive a commission.

More articles
News
Analysis: The most popular song lyrics worldwide
Which song lyrics are most frequently searched for worldwide? We investigated this question with intensive research and analysed which song lyrics are most frequently searched for on Google.
Read More →
News
Research: The world's most played songs and riffs
Which songs do musicians around the world want to play the most? We investigated this exciting question and researched which song chords and guitar riffs are most popular worldwide.
Read More →
The best German cities for musicians
For artists
Study: The best German cities for musicians
Which German city is the best place for musicians to live? We looked into this question and conducted a study of the 40 largest cities in Germany
Read More →
Gear
Ranked: Which electric guitars hold their value the best?
We have analysed the used prices of the 40 best-selling electric guitars and compared them with the new prices. We show which electric guitars sell for the most on the second-hand market and which ...
Read More →
For artists
The most popular synthesizer brands by country
We have analysed the Google search queries of the 6 most popular synthesizer brands in 118 countries and evaluated the results. The results are very interesting and show, above all, ...
Read More →
The best reverb pedals
Gear
The best reverb pedals for guitarists and producers
A reverb pedal can add incredible depth to the guitar and enrich the sound enormously. Regardless of whether your amplifier already has a built-in reverb or not ...
Read More →

Thomann Cyberweek: Bis zu 60% sparen bei Musikequipment

Eine Woche vor dem eigentlichen Black Friday startet bei Europas größtem Musikalienhändler Thomann die Cyberweek. Diese Woche gibt es tolle Angebote in allen Kategorien und Rabatte von bis zu 60%. Wir haben die besten Deals herausgesucht und hier zusammengefasst.
Inhaltsverzeichnis

Wenn du dein Studio auf den neuesten Stand bringen möchtest, gibt es keinen besseren Zeitpunkt als jetzt, denn bei Thomann gibt es gerade riesige Rabatte. Produkte aus allen Kategorien können diese Woche günstiger erworben werden oder werden teilweise mit tollen Gratiszugaben geliefert. Besonders günstig kann man diese Woche Software wie DAWs oder Plugins kaufen.

Da ist bestimmt auch etwas für dich dabei. Um dir den Überblick zu erleichtern, haben wir hier die besten Angebote aus den Kategorien Studio & Recording, Instrumente & Amps und Software zusammengestellt.

Alle Angebote für diese Cyberweek bei Thomann findest du hier.

Studio & Recording Equipment

Focusrite Scarlett Solo 3rd Gen

Beim Kauf eines Focusrite Scarlett Solo gibt es diese Woche bei Thomann das IK Multimedia T-RackS 5 SE dazu, eine professionelle Mix- und Mastering-Suite mit 10 hochwertigen Effekten wie 76er Kompressor oder Tape Echo.

Die Focusrite Scarlett-Serie ist das meistverkaufte Audio-Interface der Welt, weil es einfach Qualität und Preis auf die beste Weise kombiniert. Das Interface ist robust, die Vorverstärker klingen sehr gut und der Preis ist unschlagbar.

Rode NT1-A

Diese Woche bekommst du beim Kauf eines Rode NT1-A Complete Vocal Recording Sets zwei tolle Dinge dazu: Celemony Melodyne 5 essential, eines der besten Tonhöhenkorrekturprogramme, die es gibt, und 6 Wochen Zugang zu MyGroove, einer App, mit der du dein Instrument zusammen mit weltbekannten Künstlern in einer virtuellen Band spielen kannst.

Melodyne ist perfekt, um die Tonhöhe von Vocals zu korrigieren, ohne den typischen synthetischen Klang von Auto-Tune zu erzeugen. Das Ergebnis klingt viel natürlicher, und der Zuhörer sollte gar nicht merken, dass die Tonhöhe korrigiert wurde.

Native Instruments Komplete Kontrol S88 MK2

Dieses MIDI-Keyboard von Native Instruments ist eines der besten auf dem Markt, vor allem, wenn du viel mit Plugins von Native Instruments arbeitest. Denn dann bietet das Komplete Kontrol S88 eine nahtlose Integration, sodass du kaum noch auf deinen Computer zugreifen musst, um Plugins, Presets oder Einstellungen zu ändern.

Dieses Keyboard kostet normalerweise 799€, ist aber diese Woche für 749€ erhältlich.

Swissonic V8

Diese aktiven Studiomonitore der Eigenmarke Thomann klingen für den Preis erstaunlich gut. Für 300€/Paar liefern die Swissonic V8 einen satten, vollen und detailreichen Sound, der sich sehr gut für Mixing und Mastering eignet.

Mit einem Frequenzbereich von 33 – 25.000 Hz decken diese Monitore fast das gesamte hörbare Spektrum ab und der Air-Motion-Transformer als Hochtöner liefert sehr präzise und kristallklare Höhen. Sehr empfehlenswert für Produzenten, die nicht viel Geld für Studiomonitore ausgeben wollen.

Weitere Angebote in dieser Kategorie

Instrumente & Amps

Neural DSP Quad Cortex

Beim Kauf eines Neural DSP Quad Cortex, eines der besten Amp-Simulationspedale, gibt es ein passendes, hochwertiges Gigcase gratis dazu. Dieses Pedal klingt extrem realistisch und eignet sich sowohl für Gigs als auch für Studioaufnahmen, denn der Sound ist einfach genial.

Wenn du Gitarrist bist und Wert auf Portabilität legst, ist der Neural DSP Quad Cortex eine Überlegung wert.

Martin Guitars GPC-10E Roadseries Special

Diese Woche kannst du beim Kauf dieser wunderschönen Westerngitarre mit Tonabnehmer von Martin Guitars satte 23% sparen. Sie ist aus hochwertigem Holz gefertigt und bietet einen relativ günstigen Einstieg in die Welt von Martin Guitars, einer Marke, die normalerweise deutlich teurer ist.

Das Tonabnehmersystem mit Fishman MX-T-Preamp sorgt für genügend Lautstärke in allen Situationen und der Klang ist ansonsten sehr ausgewogen und besonders brillant.

Gewa G9 Club 6 E-Drum Set

Wenn du Schlagzeuger bist und ein professionelles E-Drumset suchst, kannst du diese Woche mit dem Gewa G9 Club 6 E-Drum Set viel Geld sparen. Normalerweise kostet es 4.495€, aber diese Woche ist es um 22% reduziert und kostet nur 3.498€.

Dieses E-Drum-Kit ist sowohl vom Aussehen als auch von der Spielbarkeit her sehr realistisch. Die lackierten Holzkessel lassen das E-Drumkit wie ein echtes Schlagzeug aussehen, niemand würde den Unterschied auf der Bühne bemerken.

Das hochwertige Drummodul mit 10″ Touchscreen ist wirklich toll und die Auswahl an Sounds ist riesig. Jeder Sound ist sehr detailliert in verschiedenen Lautstärken gesampelt und man kann alles Mögliche einstellen, um das Kit wie ein echtes Schlagzeug klingen zu lassen.

Gibson Les Paul Slash Standard AA

Rocker aufgepasst! Mit dieser Gibson Les Paul Slash Edition kannst du in dieser Cyberweek 12% (398€) sparen. Der Korpus und der Hals sind aus Magahoni, das Griffbrett aus Palisander, was der Gitarre eine hohe Qualität verleiht.

Der Klang ist, wie man es von einer Gibson Les Paul gewohnt ist, extrem druckvoll und obertonreich, was diese Gitarre perfekt für Rock, Hardrock oder Metal macht. Die Gitarre wird mit einem Koffer, einem Zubehörset und einem Slash-Plektren-Set geliefert.

Weitere Angebote in dieser Kategorie

Software Deals

Ableton Live 11 Suite

Diese Woche kannst du die (meiner Meinung nach) beste DAW mit 20% Rabatt kaufen! Ableton Live 11 Suite kostet normalerweise 599€, aber diese Woche nur 479€.

Mit dieser DAW kannst du alles machen, was du willst: Mehrspuraufnahmen, Songs produzieren, abmischen, mastern… Und das alles auf professionellem Niveau und mit einem der besten Workflows in der Musikindustrie.

Wenn du also eine professionelle DAW brauchst, würde ich nicht zweimal überlegen, sondern sofort zu Ableton greifen!

Antares Auto-Tune Access

Auto-Tune Access, das Einstiegsprodukt von Antares, gibt es diese Woche zum halben Preis (24,50€ statt 49€). Kaum ein anderes Plugin ist so bekannt wie Auto-Tune, und mit Auto-Tune Access bekommst du genau diesen Sound.

Mit diesem Plugin kannst du die Tonhöhe auf sehr einfache Weise automatisch korrigieren. Du musst nur die Tonart auswählen und das Plugin erledigt den Rest automatisch. Es gibt noch zwei Parameter für die Feineinstellung: Humanize (damit die Stimme nicht so roboterhaft klingt) und Retune Speed (um die Geschwindigkeit der Tonhöhenkorrektur zu bestimmen).

Arturia V Collection 9

Arturia ist bekannt dafür, einige der besten Synthesizer-Software-Simulationen auf dem Markt zu produzieren. Mit der V Collection 9 erhältst du die komplette Sammlung von 33 legendären Instrumenten und Synthesizern – und das diese Woche für weniger als die Hälfte des Preises!

Enthalten sind Simulationen von legendären Synthesizern wie dem Roland Juno 106, dem Roland Jupiter 8 oder dem Sequential Prophet 5. Die Simulationen klingen sehr realistisch und alle Parameter können individuell bearbeitet werden. Es gibt aber auch viele Presets für jedes Instrument.

Wenn du also viel Musik produzierst – egal in welchem Genre – ist die Arturia V Collection 9 auf jeden Fall eine Überlegung wert.

iZotope Ozone 11 Standard

Ozone 11 von iZotope wird von vielen Tontechnikern als die beste Mastering-Suite angesehen. Sie bietet alles, was du brauchst, um Songs von Anfang bis Ende professionell zu mastern, und diese Woche kannst du sie 64€ günstiger kaufen.

Du kannst iZotope als eigenständige Software benutzen oder Instanzen davon als Plugins in deiner DAW verwenden – beides funktioniert sehr gut. Es gibt auch einen KI-Assistenten, der dir Ideen gibt, was du tun könntest, um deinen Song besser klingen zu lassen.

Ich habe schon oft mit iZotope Ozone gearbeitet und kann bestätigen, dass alle Tools unglaublich gut und transparent sind und man damit sehr präzise arbeiten kann (die meisten Tools arbeiten in 0,1 dB Schritten). Wenn du also viel masterst, sollte iZotope zu deinen Tools gehören.

Weitere Angebote in dieser Kategorie

Teile diesen Artikel

Wir recherchieren, testen, prüfen und empfehlen unabhängig die besten Produkte. Wenn du etwas über unsere Links kaufst, erhalten wir ggf. eine Provision.

Weitere Beiträge
News
Eine Analyse: Die beliebtesten Songtexte der Welt
Welche Songtexte werden weltweit am häufigsten gesucht? Dieser Frage sind wir mit intensiven Recherchen nachgegangen und haben analysiert, welche Songtexte auf Google am häufigsten gesucht ...
Read More →
News
Studie: Die meistgespielten Songs und Riffs der Welt
Welche Songs wollen Musiker auf der ganzen Welt am häufigsten spielen? Dieser spannenden Frage sind wir nachgegangen und haben recherchiert, welche Songakkorde und Gitarrenriffs weltweit ...
Read More →
Die besten deutschen Städte für Musiker
Für Künstler
Studie: Die besten deutschen Städte für Musiker
In welcher deutschen Stadt leben Musiker am besten? Wir sind dieser Frage nac hgegange und haben eine Studie der 40 größten Städte in Deutschland gemacht
Read More →
Gear
Rangliste: Welche E-Gitarren haben den besten Wiederverkaufswert?
Wir haben die Gebrauchtpreise der 40 meistverkauften E-Gitarren untersucht und mit den Neupreisen verglichen. Wir zeigen, welche E-Gitarren auf dem Gebrauchtmarkt am meisten und welche ...
Read More →
Für Künstler
Die beliebtesten Synthesizer-Marken in jedem Land
Wir haben die Google-Suchanfragen der 6 beliebtesten Synthesizer-Marken in 118 Ländern analysiert und die Ergebnisse ausgewertet. Die Ergebnisse sind sehr interessant und zeigen vor allem, ...
Read More →
Die besten Reverb-Pedale
Gear
Die besten Reverb-Pedale für Gitarristen und Produzenten
Ein Reverb-Pedal kann der Gitarre eine unglaubliche Tiefe verleihen und den Klang enorm bereichern. Egal, ob dein Verstärker bereits einen eingebauten Hall hat oder nicht ...
Read More →