Wood and Fire Recording Studio Aachen

The recording studio in Aachen for recording and music production of all kind!

No. 1 recording studio in Aachen for recording, mixing and mastering

For bands or solo artists, professionals or amateurs - the Wood and Fire recording studio Aachen offers high-end audio of the finest quality. Drums, vocals, guitars, strings... every possible instrument can be recorded here.

Recording studio Aachen: Voice-over recordings

Wood and Fire Tonstudio Aachen is your contact for music recordings, TV and film mixing, radio commercials, e-learning, sound design, loudness mixing and audio book recordings. From the Voice recording from commercials to audio books - we make your audio project sound. Our sound studio in NRW specialises in radio contributions and film sound.

Recording studio NRW - What our customers say

Recording studio Aachen - Services

Element 1

Music recordings

Up to 24 tracks are currently possible at the same time. The room's specially built acoustic elements, together with a wide selection of microphones, guarantee a dry, natural and clean sound.

Element 2

Mixing

32 analogue and an infinite number of digital channels are available for the mixdown. The use of high-end outboard equipment in combination with the latest plug-ins delivers a warm, wide and three-dimensional sound.

Element 3

mastering

We master your songs! Our online mastering service allows us to master tracks from all over the world in the shortest possible time. We use both analog and digital audio processing.

Get in touch with us

The Wood and Fire recording studio and music studio in Aachen delivers high-end sound. We are specialized in amateur and professional productions. Our recording studio in Aachen offers various packages: from the idea to the finished product. Due to our selection of high-quality microphones, which have been used in the best recording studios worldwide for decades, we only produce high-quality tracks.

One of the leading recording studios in Aachen

Our recording studio in Aachen is your one-stop-shop for all your professional recording & musical needs. We offer an individual working environment that allows artists and bands to concentrate on their creative and artistic processes. Our recording and monitoring rooms are designed to achieve the most precise acoustics and wounds possible. The studio has an impressive collection of high-end equipment.

Our recording studio and music studio Aachen is a true full-service recording and production facility. We do our best to provide our customers with an exceptional experience.

Microphone in the recording studio Aachen
Recording Studio Aachen - Neumann U87

Voice recordings in the NRW recording studio

Whether for commercials, explanatory videos, ADR, audiobooks, audio plays, e-learnings, documentaries, computer games or audio guides.
We are the right partner to shape your production according to your needs. Our Neumann U87Ai, the industry standard for voice recording, delivers exactly the sound everyone wants.
Our perfectly optimized acoustics in our recording studio in Aachen guarantee the best possible quality of the voice recordings.

 

Recording Studio Aachen - Blog

The 5 best rap microphones
Gear

8 Rap microphones that everyone should know about

When you're recording your bars for the world to hear, you need a proper microphone to record your rap vocals. I've heard of numerous options available to many rappers today, and after doing tons of research and just asking my friends who still record rap vocals, I have

Read more "
Circle of fifths simply explained
Music theory

The circle of fifths: explanation and practical use

In music theory, the circle of fifths (also called the circle of fourths) represents the relationships between the twelve semitones of the chromatic scale, their respective accidentals and the relative keys (major and minor). More precisely, it is a geometric representation of the relationships between the 12 semitones of the chromatic scale in the space between the notes.

Read more "
What is the best DAW? We compare 12 of the smoothest DAWs in the world
Product comparison

The 12 Best DAWs in 2022

In the past, recording studios had mixing desks and tape machines - today you only need a DAW, a "digital audio workstation". With a DAW you can record, edit, mix and master music - something that used to require other, often expensive equipment. This has made music production accessible to millions of people.

Read more "
All about major scale
Music production

What are major scales? Everything you need to know about it

Every scale in our tonal system, in this case the major scale or Ionic mode, consists of two elements: tonality on the one hand and modality on the other. The major key is formed from a note called the tonic. Starting from this tonic, the major scale is formed by a sequence of

Read more "
Music production: everything you need to know
Music production

Producing music: 5 important things for music production

Do you want to produce your own music? What are the most important aspects of producing good music? We're sure you've wondered how your favourite artists make their songs. Music production can be a lot of work in the beginning: Learning music theory; learning how a DAW works; learning how your favourite genre works.

Read more "
Music Promotion Tips
For artists

Music promotion: 7 ways to promote your music successfully

Whether you are an artist, songwriter, DJ, singer or band, music promotion/music marketing is essential if you want to successfully sell your music, engage your fans and play gigs. With new technologies influencing the industry, it has never been easier for musicians to promote their work.

Read more "
Open chat

Wood and Fire Tonstudio Aachen

Das Tonstudio in Aachen für Aufnahmen und Musikproduktionen aller Art

Nr. 1 Tonstudio in Aachen für Aufnahmen, Mixing und Mastering

Für Bands oder Solokünstler, Profis oder Amateure – das Wood and Fire Tonstudio Aachen bietet High End Audio der feinsten Qualität. Schlagzeug, Vocals, Gitarren, Streicher… hier kann jedes mögliche Instrument aufgenommen werden.

Tonstudio Aachen: Sprachaufnahmen

Das Wood and Fire Tonstudio Aachen ist  dein Ansprechpartner für Musik-Aufnahmen, TV- und Filmmischung, Radio-Werbung, E-Learning, Sound Design, Loudness-Mischung und Hörbuch-Aufnahmen. Von der Sprachaufnahme über Werbespots bis zum Hörbuch – wir bringen dein Audio-Projekt zum Klingen. Unser Tonstudio in NRW is spezialisiert auf Hörfunkbeiträge und Filmton.

Tonstudio NRW - Was unsere Kunden sagen

Tonstudio Aachen - Leistungen

Element 1

Musikaufnahmen

Bis zu 24 Spuren sind zur Zeit gleichzeitig möglich. Die speziell gebauten Akustikelemente des Raumes, zusammen mit einer breiten Auswahl an Mikrofonen, garantieren einen trockenen, natürlichen und sauberen Klang.

Element 2

Mixing

Für den Mixdown stehen 32 analoge- und unendlich viele digitale Kanäle zur Verfügung. Die Verwendung von High End Outboard Equipment in Kombination mit den neusten Plugins liefert einen warmen, breiten und dreidimensionalen Sound.

Element 3

Mastering

Wir mastern deine Songs! Unser Online Mastering Service ermöglicht uns Tracks aus der ganzen Welt innerhalb kürzester Zeit zu mastern. Dabei verwenden wir sowohl analoge als auch digitale Audiobearbeitung

Nimm Kontakt zu uns auf

Das Wood and Fire Tonstudio und Musikstudio in Aachen liefert HighEnd Sound. Wir sind spezialisiert auf Produktionen im Amateur- und Profi-Bereich. Unser Tonstudio Aachen bietet verschiedene Pakete an. Von der Idee bis zum fertigen Produkt. Durch unsere Auswahl an hochwertigen Mikrofonen, die seit Jahrzenten weltweit in den besten Tonstudios eingesetzt werden, entstehen bei uns nur hochwertige Tracks.

Eins der führenden Tonstudios in Aachen

Unser Tonstudio in Aachen ist deine zentrale Anlaufstelle für alle deine professionellen Aufnahmebedürfnisse. Wir bieten eine individuelle Arbeitsumgebung, die es Künstlern und Bands ermöglicht, sich auf ihre kreativen und künstlerischen Prozesse zu konzentrieren. Unsere Aufnahme- und Abhörräume sind so konzipiert, dass eine möglichst präzise Akustik und Wunde erreicht wird. Das Studio verfügt über eine beeindruckende Sammlung von High End Equipment.

Unser Tonstudio und Musikstudio Aachen ist eine echte Full-Service Aufnahme- und Produktionseinrichtung. Wir tun unser Bestes, um unseren Kunden ein außergewöhnliches Erlebnis zu bieten.

Mikrofon im Tonstudio Aachen
Tonstudio Aachen - Neumann U87

Sprachaufnahmen im Tonstudio NRW

Egal ob für Werbespots, Erklärvideos, ADR, Hörbücher, Hörspiele, e-Learnings, Dokus, Computerspiele oder Audioführungen.
Wir sind der richtige Ansprechpartner um eure Produktion genau nach euren Vorstellungen zu gestalten. Unser Neumann U87Ai, der Industriestandard für Sprachaufnahmen, liefert genau den Sound, den alle haben wollen.
Unsere perfekte optimierte Akustik in unserem Tonstudio in Aachen garantiert die bestmögliche Qualität der Sprachaufnahmen.

 

Tonstudio Aachen - Blog

Die 5 besten Rap Mikrofone
Gear

8 Rap Mikrofone, die jeder kennen sollte

Wenn du deine Bars für die ganze Welt aufschreibst, brauchst du ein richtiges Mikrofon, um deine Rap Vocals aufzunehmen. Ich habe von zahlreichen Optionen gehört, die vielen Rappern heute zur Verfügung stehen, und nachdem ich tonnenweise recherchiert und einfach meine Freunde gefragt habe, die immer noch Rap Vocals aufnehmen, habe

Weiterlesen »
Quintenzirkel einfach erklärt
Musiktheorie

Der Quintenzirkel: Erklärung und praktische Verwendung

In der Musiktheorie stellt der Quintenzirkel (auch Quartenzirkel genannt) die Beziehungen zwischen den zwölf Halbtönen der chromatischen Tonleiter, ihren jeweiligen Vorzeichen und den relativen Tonarten (Dur und Moll) dar. Genauer gesagt ist es eine geometrische Darstellung der Beziehungen zwischen den 12 Halbtönen der chromatischen Tonleiter im Raum zwischen den Tönen.

Weiterlesen »
Was ist die beste DAW? Wir vergleichen 12 der ebsten DAWs der Welt
Produktvergleich

Die 12 besten DAWs im Jahr 2022

Früher gab es in Tonstudios Mischpulte und Bandmaschinen – heute brauchst du nur noch eine DAW, eine “Digital Audio Workstation”. Mit einer DAW kannst du Musik aufnehmen, bearbeiten, abmischen und mastern – etwas, wofür früher andere, oft teure Geräte nötig waren. Das hat Millionen von Menschen den Zugang zur Musikproduktion

Weiterlesen »
Alles über Dur Tonleiter
Musikproduktion

Was sind Dur Tonleiter? Alles, was du darüber wissen muss

Jede Tonleiter in unserem Tonsystem, in diesem Fall die Dur Tonleiter oder der Ionische Modus, besteht aus zwei Elementen: einerseits aus der Tonalität und andererseits aus der Modalität. Die Dur-Tonart wird aus einer Note gebildet, die Tonika genannt wird. Ausgehend von dieser Tonika wird die Dur Tonleiter durch eine Abfolge

Weiterlesen »
Musikproduktion: Alles, was du wissen musst
Musikproduktion

Musik produzieren: 5 wichtige Dinge für die Musikproduktion

Möchtest du deine eigene Musik produzieren? Was sind die wichtigsten Aspekte, um gute Musik produzieren zu können? Wir sind sicher, dass du dich schon gefragt hast, wie deine Lieblingskünstler seine Lieder machen. Musikproduktion kann am Anfang viel Arbeit bedeuten: Musiktheorie lernen; lernen, wie eine DAW funktioniert, lernen, wie dein Lieblingsgenre

Weiterlesen »
Musik Promotion Tipps
Für Künstler

Musik Promotion: 7 Wege, wie du deine Musik erfolgreich promotest

Egal, ob du ein Künstler, Songwriter, DJ, Sänger oder eine Band bist, Musik Promotion/Musik Marketing ist unerlässlich, wenn du deine Musik erfolgreich verkaufen, deine Fans begeistern und Konzerte geben willst. Mit den neuen Technologien, die die Branche beeinflussen, war es für Musiker/innen noch nie so einfach, ihre Arbeit zu promoten.

Weiterlesen »
Open chat