DEAL: Buy 1 beat and get 1 beat of your choice for free!

Tonstudio Aachen - Services - Voice recordings

Image films, commercials, ADR, explanatory videos... and everything else audio-related

We produce your voice recording. If you wish, we can also cut and edit the voice recordings. We produce radio spots, audio books, audio guides, corporate films and much more. We dub films, master audio CDs, radio play recordings, live radio broadcasts, external transmissions and ISDN connections via MusicTaxi or APT (APTX).

The perfect video also needs the perfect sound: this includes first of all the right music, which should arouse the desired emotions in the viewers. But of course, the voice that conveys the message is also very important. That's why the choice of narrator is crucial.

For such voice recordings, it is very important to have a very clean, natural and noise-free acoustic environment. Our voiceover booth is exactly suited for this.

Customers can be present at the voiceover recording at any time via phone, internet (also with picture) or in the studio. Through SessionLink Pro, we can connect and record to thousands of studios worldwide, making productions in all languages possible.

Speaker online or on site?

Both. If the speaker lives in our area (Aachen) or has the possibility to travel, we prefer to do the recording in person in our studios. We control the project and ensure the quality. If this is not the case, we use our network of online speakers whose performance has been tested and guaranteed for voice recordings in the recording studio.

Post-production (editing, tracking, equalisation) is always done in our studios. Online voice-over is a growing phenomenon, giving access to thousands of voice-over artists from all over the world. But not all of them are recognised professionals, and the quality of their recordings is not always acceptable either.

We only work with professionals who speak the respective language as their mother tongue and are able to deliver high-quality voice-overs. And of course, we oversee the entire recording process.

Voice recording services:

  • On-hold messages, answering machine messages, telephone announcements, etc.
  • Commercials on television
  • Radio commercials
  • Professional, institutional or commercial voice-over
  • Voices for videos
  • Radio spots
  • Corporate radio
  • Videos for companies and institutions
  • Audio guides for museums
  • Narratives
  • Synchronisation for films
  • Commercials
  • Video games
  • Voice-over for events
  • Synchronisation
  • Explainer videos
  • Image films

Speakers in all languages for your project: English speakers, Latin speakers, Arabic speakers, French speakers and more than 8 languages. We will find the right speaker for your project!

Tonstudio Aachen - Leistungen - Sprachaufnahmen

Imagefilme, Werbespots, ADR, Erklärvideos... und alles weitere audiobezogen

Wir produzieren deine Sprachaufnahme. Auf Wunsch schneiden und bearbeiten wir die Sprachaufnahmen auch. Wir produzieren Radiospots, Hörbücher, Audioguides, Unternehmensfilme und vieles mehr. Wir vertonen Filme, Master-Audio-CDs, Hörspielaufnahmen, Live-Radiosendungen, externe Übertragungen und ISDN-Verbindungen über MusicTaxi oder APT (APTX).

Das perfekte Video braucht auch den perfekten Ton: dazu gehört erstmal die passende Musik, die die gewünschten Emotionen bei den Zuschauer erregen soll. Aber sehr wichtig ist natürlich auch die Stimme, die die Nachricht übermittelt. Daher ist  die Sprecherauswahl sehr wichtig.

Bei solchen Sprachaufnahmen ist es sehr wichtig, eine sehr saubere, natürliche und geräuschfreie akustische Umgebung zu haben. Dafür ist unsere Sprecherkabine genau geeignet.

Kunden können jedezeit per Telefon, Internet (auch mit Bild) oder im Studio bei der Sprecheraufnahme dabei sein. Über SessionLink Pro können wir uns weltweit mit tausenden von Studios verbinden und aufnehmen, sodass Produktionen in allen Sprachen möglich sind.

Sprecher online oder vor Ort?

Beides. Wenn der/die Sprecher/in in unserer Gegend (Aachen) wohnt oder die Möglichkeit hat zu reisen, ziehen wir es vor, die Aufnahme persönlich in unseren Studios zu machen. Wir kontrollieren das Projekt und sichern die Qualität. Sollte dies nicht der Fall sein, nutzen wir unser Netzwerk von Online-Sprechern, deren Leistungen bei Sprachaufnahmen im Tonstudio geprüft und garantiert wurden.

Die Postproduktion (Schnitt, Spurbereinigung, Entzerrung) wird immer in unseren Studios durchgeführt. Online-Voice-over ist ein wachsendes Phänomen, das den Zugang zu Tausenden von Voice-over-Künstlern aus der ganzen Welt ermöglicht. Aber nicht alle von ihnen sind anerkannte Fachleute, und auch die Qualität ihrer Aufnahmen ist nicht immer akzeptabel.

Wir arbeiten nur mit Fachleuten zusammen, die die jeweilige Sprache als Muttersprache sprechen und in der Lage sind, qualitativ hochwertige Voice-Overs zu liefern. Und natürlich beaufsichtigen wir den gesamten Aufnahmeprozess.

Dienstleistungen im Bereich Sprachaufnahmen:

  • Warteschleifen, Anrufbeantworter-Nachrichten, Telefonansagen usw.
  • Werbespots im Fernsehen
  • Radio-Werbespots
  • Professionelles, institutionelles oder kommerzielles Voice-over
  • Stimmen für Videos
  • Radiospots
  • Unternehmensradio
  • Videos für Unternehmen und Institutionen
  • Audioguides für Museen
  • Erzählungen
  • Synchronisation für Filme
  • Werbespots
  • Videospiele
  • Voice-over für Veranstaltungen
  • Synchronisation
  • Erklärvideos
  • Imagefilme

Sprecherinnen und Sprecher in allen Sprachen für dein Projekt: englische Sprecherinnen und Sprecher, lateinische Sprecherinnen und Sprecher, arabische Sprecherinnen und Sprecher, französische Sprecherinnen und Sprecher und mehr als 8 Sprachen. Wir finden den passenden Sprecher für dein Projekt!

de_DEGerman
Open chat